New Location!

148 Addison
Twin Falls, ID

7 Chakra Gemstone w/ Lava Beads Bracelet


Out of stock

7 Chakra Bracelet w/ Velvet Bag.

Introducing our exquisite Chakra Elastic Bracelet 8 mm Round Beads – Lava (Each), a stunning piece of jewelry that will elevate your style and enhance your spiritual well-being. Crafted with care and precision, this bracelet features 8 mm round beads made of high-quality lava stone, renowned for its grounding and calming properties. The beads are strung on a durable elastic cord, ensuring a comfortable fit for wrists of all sizes. But this bracelet is more than just a fashion accessory. Each bead is associated with one of the seven chakras, or energy centers, in the body. By wearing this bracelet, you can balance and align your chakras, promoting harmony and vitality in your physical, emotional, and spiritual selves. Whether you’re looking to enhance your meditation practice, add a touch of elegance to your outfit, or simply enjoy the benefits of chakra healing, this bracelet is the perfect choice. So why wait? Treat yourself or someone special to the Chakra Elastic Bracelet 8 mm Round Beads – Lava (Each) today and experience the beauty and power of this remarkable piece.

The Seven Chakras stand as the principal energy centers of the body and are believed to be the pathway of harmony between the mind, body and soul. They are a complex and ancient energy system that originated in India. They were first mentioned in the Vedas, ancient sacred texts of spiritual knowledge dating from 1500 to 1000 BC.

Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.

Some say there are 114 different chakras, but there are seven main chakras that run along your spine. These are the chakras that most of us are referring to when we talk about them.

Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus.

If chakras interest you, please ask us about our other products. Chakra balancing and realignment can involve many things including yoga, meditation, chakra cleansing, certain types of bodywork, and even music.

Scroll to Top